Welcome to the San Saba ISD website!

San Saba isd

Skip to main content

Congrats to our Dillos and Lady Dillos on these Basketball Post-Season Honors!

Dillos Post-Season Honors:
Logan Glover - Newcomer of the Year
Sean Okeefe - 1st team
Ruben Parra - 1st team
Risien Shahan - 2nd team

Lady Dillos Post-Season Honors:
Linzey Maxcey - Co-Most Valuable Player
Ashlynn Cash - Defensive Player of the Year
Courtnee Cash - Newcomer of the Year
Analyn Bohensky - 1st Team
Brenna Chambers - 1st Team
Dynasty Saldivar - 2nd Team
Kirsten Jimenez - 2nd Team
Hannah Osbourn - Honorable Mention

More Post-Season Honors for our Lady Dillos:
Texas Association of Basketball Coaches
Linzey Maxcey - All State, All Region
Analyn Bohensky - All Region
Brenna Chambers - All Region

Texas Girls Coaches Association 
Linzey Maxcey - All State

Dean Weese Outstanding Coach Award
Alicia Cummings